Vinyl Record


Climbing out of the crystal ball and crawing into the record player. Part of this year’s festival is the vinyl compilation LA NOKTA FINO. Ten insomniac tracks from Aksak Maboul, EVOL, Meadow House, Beau Wanzer, No Bra, LAPS, Mentos Gulgendo, dieb13, Itty Minchesta & Istari Lasterfahrer and Papierindustrie (Felix Kubin, Nika Son, Nguyen Phuong-Dan).

The end of the night is looming. Hopefully not the end of Papiripar (despite the lack of ticket sales): Support the festival with the purchase of a vinyl-support-ticket. Strictly limited! More infos under “TICKETS”.

More infos see Support!